田舎パン☆

今日は珍しく一日家にいる日だったので、

以前から焼きたかった田舎パン☆

を焼きました!!

 

一回目は、昔のドライイーストを、

大丈夫かな〜???

と思いつつ使ったら、、、。

 

みじんも膨らまず。。。

 

時間は2時。

 

一日を棒に振るのは嫌だ〜〜〜!!

 

すっぴんでドライイーストを買いに走り、

リベンジ!!

 

二回目はなんとか膨らんでくれました。。

 

膨らまなかった方はロコのおやつにしよっと♪

 

夜はミートソースを作って☆

つけて食べました☆

 

 

コメントをお書きください

コメント: 1
  • #1

    Flo Griffie (月曜日, 23 1月 2017 00:15)


    I was curious if you ever considered changing the layout of your site? Its very well written; I love what youve got to say. But maybe you could a little more in the way of content so people could connect with it better. Youve got an awful lot of text for only having 1 or two images. Maybe you could space it out better?